indirect direct

For second month, I asked her to change the way of recording. I instructed her to record using the same way as home video and everyone is allowed to react to the camera. So the most obvious result given is the changing of the whole reaction/ action of the members as they seem to be more relaxing [because they were allowed to play with camera] as well as the location that was imposed by the way the camera person moved. The stance of what I predicted before was changed independently by its own plight. I was surprised by its value of uncontrollable task I gave them. The camera was switched from person to person. They played the role of maker themselves and created such a personal fiction binding with the hierarchy condition in family as such. So, the reality given in this process is become more artificial which can call it as another different notion of truth.

05  04 03 02 01

Leave a comment